A Tribute"

AAs performed by
The Tom Daugherty Orchestra
ra s
Featuring the vocal stylings of
Michael Sonata

Michael Sonata

"The Sinatra Legacy" lives on with
this special tribute to the music of
Frank Sinatra.

"Sinatra Tribute"
Show Options

17 piece Big Band
27 piece Big Band with Strings


Michael Sonata


Jarrod Harrah

Selections include:

"Sinatra Overture"
"New York, New York"
"Come Fly With Me"
"Lady Is a Tramp"
"I've Got You Under My Skin"
"One For My Baby"
"Mack The Knife"
"Tender Trap"
"Summer Wind"
"Luck Be a Lady"  
"I Get a Kick Out Of You"
"My Way"
"Strangers In The Night" "World On a String" "You Make Me Feel So Young" "Fly Me To The Moon"
"The Way You Look"
"That's Life" And Many More

Michael Sonata

Email Swingin' Sounds Promotions

For more information contact:
Tom Pfrogner , Musical Director
Phone (937) 845-2468
Cell (937) 239-3097

Swingin' Sounds Promotions LLC